Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Advising First




Biology Schedule an Appointment

Walk-ins available Monday - Friday from 8:30AM - noon. Appointments available Monday - Thursday from 1:30PM - 4PM. Friday afternoon appointments are available for perspective students.

Kelsie Patton
1067 King Life Bldg
850-644-5053
kpatton@bio.fsu.edu

Sabrina Smith
1067 King Life Bldg
850-644-5053
ssmith@bio.fsu.edu

Alicia Weaver
1067 King Life Bldg
850-644-5053
aweaver@bio.fsu.edu

Business Schedule an Appointment

Walk-in advising available Monday - Friday from 8:30AM - 11AM. Appointments available Monday - Friday from 11AM - 4PM.

Stacey Accad
328 Rovetta (RBB)
850-644-3892
saccade@business.fsu.edu

Mary Correia
328 Rovetta (RBB)
850-644-3892
mcorreia@business.fsu.edu

Schanell Hylton
328 Rovetta (RBB)
850-644-3892
shylton@business.fsu.edu

CARE

Walk-in advising available Monday – Friday from 8:30AM - 11:30AM. Appointments available Monday - Friday from 1:00PM - 4:00PM.

Anthony Garrett
311 Thagard (THC)
850-644-9699
agarrett@fsu.edu

Computer Science

Walk-in advising available Monday - Friday 8:30AM - Noon and 1:30PM - 4:40PM.

Elizabeth Scott
205-F Love (LOV)
850-644-3768
emscott2@fsu.edu

Communication and Information

Appointments available Monday - Friday from 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Caroline Cox
4100 University Center C (UCC)
850-644-7278
caroline.cox@cci.fsu.edu

Tracy Turner
4100 University Center C (UCC)
850-644-7278
tracy.turner@cci.fsu.edu

Criminology

Walk-in advising or appointments available Monday - Friday from 9AM - 4PM

Bernard Shuford
320 HCB
850-645-7941
bshuford@mailor.fsu.edu

Education

Appointments available Monday through Friday 8AM-3:30PM.

Bob Birken
2301 Stone Bldg.
850-644-5825
rbirken@fsu.edu

Engineering Schedule an Appointment

Appointments are available Monday - Friday from 9AM - 4PM

William Leparulo
320 HCB (Mon, Wed) B111E Engineering (Tue, Thu, Fri)
850-410-6120
wleparulo2@admin.fsu.edu

English Schedule an Appointment

Walk-in advising is available Monday - Friday from 9AM - 4PM. Appointments are available Monday - Friday from 9AM - 12PM.

Rebecca Khera
459 Williams
850-644-4131
rkhera@fsu.edu

James Marujo
456 Williams
850-644-0237
jmarujo@fsu.edu

Exploratory (freshman)

Appointments available Monday - Friday from 8:30AM - 4:00PM.

Jenna Howard
G006 WJB
850-645-2847
jmhoward2@admin.fsu.edu

Troy Jordana
107 Strozier Library
850-694-2263
tjordana@fsu.edu

Lisa Tate
G006 WJB
850.645.2847
ltate@fsu.edu

Delilah Thomas
G009 WJB
850.645.2847
dethomas@fsu.edu

DEvelyn Wymore
G009 WJB
850-645-2847
dwymore@fsu.edu

Exploratory (sophomore and above, major reselection)

Appointments available Monday-Friday 8:00AM-3:30PM, Walk-ins welcome Wednesday & Thursday from 1:30pm-4:00pm

Katie Grissom
Program Manager
3200 University Center A
850-644-3430
katie.grissom@fsu.edu

Hannah Recinella
3200 University Center A (UCA)
850-644-3430
hrecinella@fsu.edu

Fine Arts Schedule an Appointment

Walk-in advising available Monday - Friday from 8:30AM - 9:30am. Appointments available Monday - Friday from 9:30AM - 11AM and 1:30PM - 3:30PM.

Ian Raygins
Art (G - Z) and Interior Design
223 Fine Arts Building (FAB)
850-645-8311
iraygins@fsu.edu

Samantha Spiers
Art (A - F) and Theatre
223 Fine Arts Building (FAB)
850-644-7253
spires@fsu.edu

General Advising

Available to assist with questions related to university policy, procedure, and referrals. All major-specific inquiries should be addressed with a department/College advisor. Walk-in advising Monday through Thursday 5:00PM -6:30PM and Friday 12:30PM -2:00PM.

Troy Jordana
107 Strozier Library
850-694-2263
tjordana@fsu.edu

Human Sciences

Monday – Friday, Walk-ins welcome 8:30AM – 12:00PM, Appointments made 12PM – 4:30PM

Tina Beck
Family and Child Science
207 Sandels (SAN)
850-645-5468
cbeck2@fsu.edu

Korey Lowry
Athletic Training, Dietetics, Exercise Physiology, and Food and Nutrition Science
207 Sandels (SAN)
850-644-7455
klowry@admin.fsu.edu

Danyele Martin
Athletic Training, Dietetics, Exercise Physiology, and Food and Nutrition Science
207 Sandels (SAN)
850-644-5468
dmartin@fsu.edu

Tijuana Rollins
Athletic Training, Dietetics, Exercise Physiology, and Food and Nutrition Science; Retail, Merchandising and Product Development; and Family and Child Sciences
207 Sandels (SAN)
850-644-1400
tlrollins@fsu.edu

Meredith Warren
Retail, Merchandising and Product Development.
207 Sandels (SAN)
850-645-8078
mjwarren@admin.fsu.edu

Kristen Young
Family & Child Science
207 Sandels (SAN)
850-644-5279
kmyoung@campus.fsu.edu

Math

Walk-in advising available Monday-Friday 8:30AM - noon and 1:30PM - 4:40PM.

Elizabeth Scott
205-F Love (LOV)
850-644-3768
emscott@fsu.edu

Music

By appointment Monday-Thursday from 9:00am-5:00pm. Walk-in advising Fridays 9:00-3:00

Nursing

Walk in advising available Monday – Friday from 8:30AM – 11:30AM. Appointments available Monday – Friday from 1PM – 4PM.

Linda Burns
103-C Duxbury Hall (SCN)
850-644-3296
lburns@admin.fsu.edu

Psychology Schedule an Appointment

Walk-in advising is available Thursday and Friday from 9AM – noon. Appointments are available Monday – Wednesday from 9AM – noon, 1:30PM – 4:30PM and Thursday – Friday from 1:30PM – 4:30PM.

Lauren Dimmer
A209 Psychology Building (PDB)
850-644-4260
dimmer@psy.fsu.edu

Social Sciences Schedule an Appointment

Walk in advising available Monday, Thursday, and Friday from 9AM – 11:30AM and 1PM – 3:30PM. Appointments available Tuesday and Wednesday.

Joshua Boyd
Political Science and International Affairs
101 Bellamy (BEL)
850-644-5470
jaboyd@fsu.edu

Ashley Enos
Interdisciplinary Social Science
101 Bellamy (BEL)
850-644-5470
aenos@fsu.edu

Caitlin Tidwell
Political Science and International Affairs
101 Bellamy (BEL)
850-644-5470
cftidwell@fsu.edu

Allison Young
Political Science & International Affairs
101 Bellamy (BEL)
644-5470
aryoung@fsu.edu

Social Work

Walk-in advising or appointments available Monday – Friday from 9AM – 4PM

Zoey Zeitlin
2414 University Center C (UCC)
850-644-9740
zzeitlin@fsu.edu